The Largest Electric Power Transmission Utility in State Sector in India Indoor Testing Laboratory Scada/PLC Training Programmes Conducted Exclusively for Women Groups

About Mahatransco  Board Members

Members of the M.S.E.B. Holding Co. Ltd.

Shri. Chandrashekhar Bawankule
Shri Madan Yerawar
Shri. Arvind Singh
   -Managing Director
Shri. Sanjeev Kumar
Shri. Bipin Shrimali
Shri Rajeev Kumar Mital
Shri P. V. Page
Shri Vishwas Pathak
   -Independent Director
Shri.Rajendra Goenka
   -Nominee Director

MSETCL Board of Directors

Shri Rajeev Kumar Mital
   -Chairman and Managing Director
Shri. Arvind Singh
Shri. Ravindra Chavan
   -Director (Operations) I/C
Shri Ravindra D. Chavan
Shri. Vinayak K Sathe
   -Director (Finance)
Smt. Pushpa Chavan
   -Independent Director
Copyright © 2010-2011 All rights reserved, Maharashtra State Electricity Transmission Co. Ltd. Site Best viewed in Google Chrome, IE 9 and Firefox 3.5+       Visitor No: