ADVERTISEMENT NO. MSEBHCL 04/2013 FOR THE POST OF DIRECTOR (OPERATIONS)

- Advertisement for filling in the post of Director (Operations), MSETCL was published during the month of September 2013.
- The last date of receipt of applications was 11/10/2013.
- The interviews of the shortlisted candidates are scheduled to be held on 12th November, 2013 at 11.00 Hrs. at Hongkong Bank Building, 3rd floor, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai 400 001.
- Candidate shall bring with him all original certificates regarding his Educational Qualifications, Experience, Age together with one attested true copy of each of these certificates and 2 passport size photographs at the time of interview.
- Any request for change of time, date and/or venue of the interview will not be entertained.
- If the interviews are not completed on the aforesaid date, the same will be continued/held on the next day. Therefore, candidates are requested to come duly prepared for the same at their own cost.
- Outstation candidates shall be reimbursed either ways Economy class Air fare or Rail fare of AC 2 Tier, if destination is not connected by air on production of tickets.
- No query/correspondence will be entertained.
- If, at any stage, information provided by candidate is found incorrect/ incomplete or it is not in conformity with eligibility criteria mentioned in the advertisement or it is found that the candidate has concealed/ distorted any material information, his candidature will be cancelled at any time during the process.
- The following candidates are shortlisted for interview:-
 - 1) SHRI OMPRAKASH KANNHAIYA YEMPAL
 - 2) SHRI SUBHASH GOPALRAO KELKAR
 - 3) SHRI MITTHU LAXMAN SANAP
 - 4) SHRI DEORE PRABHAKAR RAMRAO
 - 5) SHRI BADHE VIKAS BALWANTRAO
 - 6) SHRI MUNDE GANPAT TULSHIRAM
 - 7) SHRI SANJAY T. SHINDE
 - 8) SHRI ARUN M. KAWALE
 - 9) SHRI SONKAVDE LAXMIDAS SHANKAR
- 10) SHRI BHAURAO TULSHIRAM RAUT
- 11) SHRI SUBHASH YADAVRAO THAKUR
- 12) SHRI DILIP SHANKARRAO BODLE
- 13) SHRI CHAVAN ASHOK SITARAM
- 14) SHRI KARPE SATISH GANPATRAO
- 15) SHRI ASHOK NAMDEORAO GUJAR
- 16) SHRI JAGTAP WAMAN HIRAJI
- 17) SHRI VIJAY SADASHIV PATIL
- 18) SHRI PENTAYYA POLAGANI
- 19) SHRI GAJANAN SAMPATRAO KALE