

## LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF Dy CIRO, Dy CSO, Dy CVO, ACSO/ACVO ADVERTISED AGAINST ADVT. NO. 3/2010 & 4/2010

Applications for the post of DCIRO, DCSO, DCVO & ACSO/ACVO were invited vide Advt. No. 3/2010 & 4/2010. Applications received against these both advertisements were scrutinized and candidates not meeting the pre-requisite as mentioned in the advertisements have been disqualified. The list of ineligible candidates is given below.

Dy. Chief Industrial Officer						
Sr No.	Name	Caste	Remarks			
Advt. No. 3/2010						
1	Magar Chandrashekhar Arvind	Open	Not possessing the pre-requisite qualification as mentioned in Advt.			
2	Ahir Ramgopal Lalman	Open	Overage			
3	Deshmukh Vinay Gopalrao	OBC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
4	Raut Chandrakant Ankush	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
5	Dalvi Uday Ankush	Open	Overage			
6	Pande Rakesh Govardhanlal	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
	Advt	. No. 4/2	010			
1	Yadav Navin Vinayak	SC (Open)	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
2	Dalal Ashwini Nitin	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
3	Satpute Priti Kishor	SC (Open)	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
	Dy. Chief	Securit	y Officer			
Sr No.	Name	Caste	Remarks			
	Advi	t No. 3/2	010			
1	Pandey Prashank Kumar Prafull	Open	Not meeting the requirement of qualification as mentioned in the advertisement.			
2	Wadodkar Vinayak Siddheshwar	Open	Not meeting the requirement of qualification as mentioned in the advertisement also not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			

3	Panchal Baby Balajirao	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.		
4	Karhade Nandkumar Raghvendra	Open	Overage & not meeting the requirement of qualification as mentioned in the advertisement.		
Advt No. 4/2010					
1	Mogal Ramesh Pandharinath	Open	Not meeting the requirement of qualification as mentioned in the advertisement.		

Dy. Chief Vigilance Officer							
Sr No.	Name	Caste	Remarks				
	Advt. No. 3/2010						
1	Yadav Anilkumar Kedar	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.				
2	Parshewar Ganpat Bhumanna	Open	Not meeting the requirement of qualification as mentioned in the advertisement also not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.				
3	Karhade Nandkumar Raghvendra	Open	Overage				
4	Joshi Sunil Vasudeo	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.				
	Advt. No. 4/2010						
1	Patil Uday Kumar	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.				
2	Sayyad Mahamadso Kutubuddin	Open	Not meeting the requirement of qualification as mentioned in the advertisement.				
3	Capt. Santanu Kalidas Banerjee	Open	Not meeting the requirement of qualification as mentioned in the advertisement.				
4	Singh Rajesh	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.				
5	Patil Milind Manohar	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.				
6	Malik Satendra Kumar	Open	Not meeting the requirement of qualification as mentioned in the advertisement.				
7	Patil Prakashrao Shamrao	Open	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.				

ACSO/ACVO						
Sr No.	Name	Caste	Remarks			
Advt. No. 3/2010						
1	Nikalje Ramesh Sakharam	SC	Candidate does not want to avail reservation benefits. The post advertised is not for Open (Unreserved) category.			
2	Bhure Narayan Lataruji	ST	Candidate does not want to avail reservation benefits. The post advertised is not for Open (Unreserved) category.			
3	Salve Avinash Punjaram	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
4	Jiwane Lokesh Vijay	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
5	Khandibharad Babasaheb Sukhdev	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
6	Kamble Vishal Vasant Rekha	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
7	Davre Dinesh Mohan	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
8	Nandeshwar Manoj Shamrao	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
9	Wadekar Sunita Ramdas	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
10	Bairagi Prashant Charandas	NT	Post reserved for SC & ST category only.			
11	Shinde Manohar Kashinath	Open	Post reserved for SC & ST category only.			
12	Bhalerao Sangeeta Sakharam	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
Advt. No. 4/2010						
1	Devre Dinesh Mohan	sc	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
2	Bhalerao Sangeeta Sakharam	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			
3	Parbhane Ghansham Dharma	Open	Post reserved for SC & ST category only.			
4	Jawale Pramod Vishwanath	SC	Not fulfilling pre-requisite of experience.			