

MAHARASHTRA STATE ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION CO. LTD ALPHA-ORDER LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR WRITTEN TEST FOR THE POST OF PRO AGAINST ADVT. NO. 1 & 4 OF 2011

Test Date: 21st August 2011

Time: 9:30 a.m.

Venue: RAJA SHIVAJI VIDYALAYA

A2 BLOCK GROUND FLOOR

HINDU COLONY DADAR (EAST) MUMBAI – 400014

Poll No	Namo
	Name
	AGRAHARI SUNAYANA DEVIPRASAD
	AHIRE TUSHAR BHIMRAO
	AURANGABADKAR SATISH PUROSHOTT
1101090031	BAMBARKAR PREETI MAHADEV
1101010002	BHALERAO HARSHVARDHAN ASHOK
1101090032	DANDARE SANJAY LAXMANRAO
1101010003	DAWKAR PANCHSHILA KERBA
1101090033	DESHPANDE SACHIN SURESH
1101080019	DHAVAN SACHIN GANPATI
1101010004	DHAWRAL JAYSHRI BABARAO
1101010005	DIPANKAR AJIT GOPAL
1101010006	GADKARI POPAT SIDDHARTH
1101080020	GIRHE KU ARTEE NAMDEORAO
1101050016	HARE DINESH RADHA KRISHNA
1101040014	INGOLE SANTOSH SIDDHESHWAR
1101090034	JADHAV SHRIRAM RAOSAHEB
1101090035	JAWADE NEELIMA GUNWANTRAO
1101090036	JOSHI KAMLESH JUGALKISHOR
1101090037	KADAM NANDKISHOR GANPATRAO
1101080021	KALE RUPALI VIJAYKUMAR
1101010007	KAMBLE RAJU SHAMRAO
1101090038	KATE PRAFULL SUBHASH
1101090039	KATTIPARAMBIL RAINA ASSAINAR
1101010008	KHADSE DHIRAJ DILIPRAO
1101090040	KHANDARE PRAVINKUMAR UTTAMRAO
1101080022	KHANZODE KRUSHNAKANT MANOHARRA
1101090041	KHEDEKAR YOGESH SUDHAKARRAO
	1101090032 1101010003 1101090033 1101080019 1101010004 1101010005 1101010006 1101080020 1101050016 1101090034 1101090035 1101090037 1101090037 1101090038 1101090039 1101090039 1101090040 1101080022

28	1101060018	KHEDKAR KUMAR BABASAHEB
29	1101080023	MALVE GAJANAN SHRIDHAR
30	1101090042	MORE VAIDEHI RAMESH
31	1101090043	MUNSHI KAPOOR SAMEERA
32	1101090044	NAIK NEELAM SWAPNIL
33	1101010009	NICHALE RAVINDRA SHAMRAO
34	1101040015	PANSARE RAVINDRA AMBADAS
35	1101090045	PARADKAR TRUPTI SWAPNIL
36	1101080024	PAROLKAR SANDIP RAMESH
37	1101090046	PATEL REKHA JAISANG
38	1101090047	PATHAK AWADHOOT ANIL
39	1101080025	PATIL SHASHIKANT MURLIDHAR
40	1101080026	PATIL SURESH DILIP
41	1101090048	PATIL TANAJI DADU
42	1101030013	PHAD BALAJI VAMAN
43	1101080027	PIMPALKAR SHYAM VINAYAK
44	1101090049	RAJESH PRALHAD UKHALKAR
45	1101090050	RATAN RITU AMIT
46	1101080028	RAUT DEEPALI DILIP
47	1101080029	RAUT SHRIKANT RAMCHANDRA
48	1101010010	SHINDE RAVIKIRAN DAYANAND
49	1101090051	SHINDE SUJATA JAGANNATH
50	1101090052	SHIRSATH SUJIT SAMPAT
51	1101090053	SURVE POURNIMA NARAYAN
52	1101010011	TAYAD BHAGWAN SAKHARAM
53	1101090054	TELTIMBADE CHANDRASHEKHAR
54	1101090055	VANJARI SHWETA SUDHIRCHANDRA
55	1101010012	VIJAY SAMPATRAO SARWADE

Instructions to the candidates

- 1. Please bring the call-letter in original with your recent passport size photograph firmly pasted on it when you come for the examination. Candidates without the call-letter and without the photograph pasted on the call-letter will not be permitted to appear for the examination.
- 2. You must bring two ball point pens with black ink with you.
- 3. Before coming for the written examination, please ensure that you are eligible according to the criteria stipulated in the Advertisement. If you are not eligible, your candidature will be cancelled at any stage of the recruitment. (Please note that even if you qualify in the written examination and subsequently it is found that you do not fulfill the eligibility criteria, your candidature will be cancelled).

- 4. You are advised to report at the examination venue 30 minutes before the time of the examination as printed on the call-letter.
- 5. Any canvassing by or on behalf of the candidates or to bring political or other outside influence with regard to their selection/recruitment shall be considered as DISQUALIFICATION.
- 6. Candidates failing to comply with the instructions will not be permitted to appear for the examination.
- 7. The traveling expenses will not be reimbursed. You will have to attend the written test at your own cost.

Note:

- 1. Call letters have already been dispatched to the candidates.
- 2. The candidates who do not receive call letters by 18.08.2011 should approach alongwith their passport size photograph & identity card on 20.08.2011 between 10.30 a.m to 5:00 pm at the following address:

Sr. Manager (HR-RC), Plot No, C-19, Prakashganga, 7th floor, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051 (Nearest Bus stop – RBI)

ALPHA ORDER LIST OF REJECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF PRO AGAINST ADVT. NO. 1 & 4 OF 2011

1. The post of PRO was advertised vide Advt. No. 1/2011 in the month of February, 2011. Subsequently terms of employment of PRO were changed and accordingly fresh Advt. No. 4/2011 was published in the month of May, 2011 with a condition that -

"Candidates who have earlier applied for the post of PRO against Advt. No. 1/2011 need not apply again and their application will be considered against Advt. No. 4/2011 provided they send consent letter, accepting revised terms of employment i.e. willing to work on contract basis. In case the consent letter is not received by 27.05.2011, it will be presumed that candidate is not willing to accept revised term of employment and his candidature will be cancelled."

2. As consent letter from below mentioned applicants have not been received, their applications have been rejected:

SR. NO.	NAME
1	AHIRWAR BHARAT NEMCHAND
2	ANKUR TYAGI
3	ASHUTOSH ASHOK SALI
4	BHOSALE NIKHIL ARUN
5	CHAUDHARI MANOJ RAMESH
6	CHAVAN TRUPTI SUNIL
7	CHOUDHARI ASHISH SHANKARAPPA
8	CHOUDHARI EKNATH RAMDAS
9	DESHMUKH KALYAN MANIKRAO
10	DONGARE NAGSEN KAMLAKAR
11	GAWANDE VIDYA VISHNU
12	GHULE SHRIDHAR PANDITRAO
13	INGALE PRIYA BABURAO
14	JADHAV SAIRAJ DATTA
15	JHAREKAR PRABHAKAR LAXMANRAO
16	JIWANE PRAKASH DALATRAO
17	KACHAVE SUNIL NIVRATTI
18	KARANDE KIRAN JAGANNATH
19	KHOBARE KISHOR BALCHANDRA
20	KHOT SACHIN JAYPAL
21	KULKARNI BHUSHAN VISHNU
22	MAGRE VINOD NAVABRAO
23	MISAL SANJAY TUKARAM
24	NAIK KIRTIKUMAR NARAYAN
25	NAIK SHEETAL RAMESHRAO
26	PARDESHI VISHAL RAMESH
27	PATANKAR SUSHOBHAN Y
28	PATHAN SHAHEDKHAN WAHEDKHAN

29	PATIL BIPIN NAMDEVRAO
30	PATIL PRADIP BAPU
31	PRADHAN SATISH RATAN
32	SHAIKH GAUS SHAIKH BABAMIYA
33	SHINDE RAMRAJE VITTHALRAO
34	SHIVDAS GANESH VISHWAS
35	SNEHA SATYANARAYAN MUTHA
36	SONWANE SHILRATNA DAGDU
37	SURWASE PRADEEP RAJARAM
38	THADKE SHARDA GANESHRAO
39	YETRE SATISH HARISHCHANDRA

3. Application of following candidate has been rejected for the reason mentioned against his name:

NAME	REASON
LOKHANDE BHARAT SAHEBRAO	DEMAND DRAFT NOT ENCLOSED WITH AN APPLICATION

Place: Mumbai. Date: 08.08.2011