List of Dy.EE (Trans) / AE (Trans) selected under Direct recruitment

An advertisement for the filling in the post of Dy.EE (Trans) and AE (Trans) under direct recruitment was given in the month of Oct 2006. Some of the candidates who applied in response to this advertisement and who qualified / passed written test were not called for personal interview as they were subsequently declared ineligible owing to short fall in experience on transmission side as stipulated in the advertisement. Further some of the candidate who were selected for appointment to the post of Dy. E.E. (Trans.) / A.E. (Trans.) were also subsequently declared ineligible during post-selection scrutiny for similar reasons.

2. It has been now decided to consider candidates <u>who have been qualified</u> and <u>presently working in MSETCL</u> for appointment to the post of Dy. EE (Trans) / AE (Trans) under direct recruitment as a special case. A list of such candidates working in MSETCL drawn in the order of marks scored by them in written test and reservation for each category and as recommended by the Special Selection Committee is indicated below.

3. The select list will not confer any right on the candidates for immediate appointment. The appointment letters will be issued taking into account availability of vacancies, reservation for backward classes etc.

4. Their appointment shall be subject to verification of disciplinary action / vigilance report if any and also Caste Validation / Verification.

Sr. No	Name	Category	Marks obtained in written test	Remarks
1	KIROLIKAR NISHIT VINOD	OPEN.	46.80	
2	KHOT BEENA DATTATRAYA	OPEN.	43.80	
3	PACHPANDE YOGESH GOPAL	OPEN.	43.20	
4	HOLEY KISHORE CHANDRAKANT	OPEN.	40.80	
5	TELRANDHE MANISH DEORAO	OBC.	40.20	
6	BHAVSAR NARENDRA PRABHAKAR	OPEN.	39.00	
7	GOSKONDA VISHAL GANGADHAR	SBC.	38.40	
8	ADSULE RAHUL RATNAKAR	OBC.	38.40	
9	FULWANI JITENDRA DAYALDAS	OPEN.	37.80	
10	IYER SUBRAMANIAM	OPEN.	37.20	

SELECT LIST OF DY. EXECUTIVE ENGINEER (TRANS)

Sr.	Name	Category	Marks	Remarks
No			obtained in	
			written test	
11	JOSHI RAHUL MADHUKARRAO	OPEN.	36.60	
12	MORE HARESHKUMAR SANTOSH	SC.	33.60	
13	KOLI CHIDAPPA LINGAPPA	SBC.	32.40	
14	PATIL VAISHALI DEORAO	SC.	30.60	
15	PAKHIDE SACHIN KESHAORAO	SC.	29.40	
16	MESHRAM HEMENDRA SHRAWAN	SC	28.80	
	WAITING LIST :			
1	TIDKE SHRINIWAS DIGAMBARRAO	OPEN.	36.00	
2	DHONGADE JAYKUMAR SUBHASH	OPEN	36.00	
3	SEWALKAR SADANAND SURESH	OPEN.	35.40	
4	BHANDARKAR VAIBHAV BHOJRAJ	OPEN	33.00	
5	PATIL ANAGHA DEVENDRA	OPEN.	33.00	
6	CHANDEKAR UMESH MOTIRAMJI	OPEN.	33.00	
7	SAYYAD MUBBASHIR AHMED JALIL	OPEN.	33.00	
8	SHIMPI KIRAN SURESH	OPEN.	33.00	
9	PANTOJI GIRISH SHASHIKANT	OPEN.	32.40	
10	SHARMA PEEYUSH SURENDRAPAL	OPEN.	32.40	

SELECT LIST OF ASSISTANT ENGINEER (TRANS)

Sr. No	Name	Category	Marks obtained in written test	Remarks
1	LINGE AMIT ARUNRAO	OPEN.	53.40	
2	BHAGAT UMESH SHANKAR	SC.	51.60	
3	FULWANI JITENDRA DAYALDAS	OPEN.	45.00	
4	PATIL DINESH ZAVARU	OPEN.	44.40	
5	CHITRE PRASANNA SHARAD	OPEN.	43.20	
6	RAKHONDE NITIN HARICHANDRA	OPEN.	40.80	
7	ASRANI VIVEK LAXMANDAS	OPEN.	40.20	
8	DHAKANE BHAGWAN PUNDLIKRAO	NT(D).	40.20	
9	DIVATE SHIVAJI LAXMAN	NT(B).	39.00	
10	CHAVAN DINESH SUBHASH	VJ(A).	28.20	

000--0000